Búsqueda avanzada de libros
Calificar

Sinopsis

A debut literary thriller from an incredible new voice. What do you do when the man who gave you everything turns out to be a killer? Perfect for fans of STATION ELEVEN by Emily St. John Mandel. Trapper was my family even though I didn't know a sure thing about him...Trapper was the kind a' family you choose for yourself, the kind that gets closer'n blood. He was what I chose and I chose wrong. Lost in the harsh forest as a child, Elka was taken in and raised by the man she calls Trapper, the solitary hunter who taught her all she knows. So when Elka sees the Wanted poster in town, her simple existence is shattered. Her Trapper - Kreagar Hallet - is wanted for murder. Even worse, Magistrate Lyon is hot on his trail, and she wants to talk to Elka. As winter sets in, Elka flees into the vast wilderness, determined to find her real parents. But Lyon is never far behind, and she's not the only one following Elka's every move. Soon Elka must confront the darkest memories of her past- and end Trapper's killing spree for good

Año de publicación:2017

0 reseñas sobre el libro THE WOLF ROAD

No hay reseñas aún, sé el primero en reseñar este libro.