Búsqueda avanzada de libros
Libro FERNEY
Select...
Calificar
COMPRAR EN PAPEL

Sinopsis

One of the most brilliant timeslip novels ever written,Ferneywill appeal to fans of The Time Traveller's Wife and Life After Life. When Mike and Gally Martin move to a cottage in Somerset, it's to make a new start. But the relationship comes under strain when Gally forms an increasingly close attachment to an old countryman, Ferney, who seems to know everything about her. What is it that draws them together? Reluctantly at first, then with more urgency as he feels time slipping away, Ferney compels Gally to understand their connection - and to face an inexplicable truth about their shared past. A passionate love story that spans the centuries, fall under the spell ofFerney.

Año de publicación:2016

0 reseñas sobre el libro FERNEY

No hay reseñas aún, sé el primero en reseñar este libro.