Sinopsis de UNITE ME

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, in print for the first time ever. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal and a preview of Ignite Me, the hotly anticipated final novel of the series. Destroy Me tells the events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me from Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her—and he'll do anything to get her back. But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has much different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow. Fracture Me is told from Adam's perspective and bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me. As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam's more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance . . . including killing everyone Adam cares about. The Shatter Me series is perfect for fans who crave action-packed young adult novels with tantalizing romance like Divergent and The Hunger Games. This captivating story, which combines the best of dystopian and paranormal, was praised as "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love" by Ransom Riggs, bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

COMPRAR EN PAPEL

1 reseñas sobre el libro UNITE ME

De Destroy Me solo voy a decir que lo amé demasiado porque sabía que Warner tenía demasiada carga emocional y que no era malo del todo. Y de Fracture Me voy a decir que creo que estoy odiando a Adam. No sé, desde Shatter Me que no me caía muy bien, su relación con Juliette me parecía falsa, no sé, simplemente no me cae para nada bien. Cabe destacar que lo mejor de esta historia es la presencia de Kenji, él siempre está ahí para mejorar todo. Lo que sí, en el final James casi me da un ataque, y tengo que reconocer que de lo poco bueno que veo de Adam es que se preocupe tanto por su hermano.


MÁS LIBROS DEL AUTOR TAHEREH MAFI


ENCIENDEME

TAHEREH MAFI

Calificación General: 8,9Por leer

LIBÉRAME

TAHEREH MAFI

Calificación General: 8,7Por leer

TAMBIÉN SE BUSCÓ EN LITERATURA JUVENIL


FRASES DEL LIBRO UNITE ME

It's strange being in her head without being able to see her. I feel like she's here, right in front of me. I feel like I now know her so intimately, so privately. I'm safe in the company of her thoughts; I feel welcome, somehow.


Publicado porDiem

Sometimes I wish I could step outside of myself for a while. I want to leave this worn body behind, but my chains are too many, my weights too heavy. This life is all that’s left of me. And I know I won’t be able to meet myself in the mirror for the rest of the day.


Publicado porAgus._

I'm trying to focus, telling myself these are just empty words, but I'm lying. Because somehow, just reading these words is too much.


Publicado porDiem

I can tell she's only halfway here, because her eyes are unfocused and her hands are moving mechanically. She does this a lot. It's like sometimes she just disappears, retreats into a corner of her brain and stays there awhile, thinking about something she'll never talk about.


Publicado porDiem

Pick a dandelion and close your eyes make a wish blow it into the wind watch it change the world.


Publicado porDiem

I've come to believe that the most dangerous man in the world is the one who feels no remorse. The one who never apologizes and therefore seeks no forgiveness. Because in the end it is our emotions that make us weak, not our actions.


Publicado porDiem