1. ALIBRATE
  2. LITERATURA CONTEMPORÁNEA
  3. THE GEOGRAPHER S LIBRARY

Calificar:

Sinopsis de THE GEOGRAPHER S LIBRARY

Fasman, Jon A reporter stumbles into an ancient treasure hunt in this debut thriller, a historical puzzler in the vein of THE DA VINCI CODE and THE RULE OF FOUR. In 1154, a thief stole a collection of alchemical tools from the library of the geographer of the King of Sicily. The tools were subsequently scattered all over the globe, and as the centuries passed, various people attempted to reassemble the collection. Meanwhile in the present day, Paul Tomm, a young reporter for a small-town Connecticut newspaper, investigates the strange career and mysterious death of an elderly, reclusive professor, in preparation for writing the man's obituary. Gradually, Paul discovers connections between his story and the age-old search for the alchemical tools.

0 reseñas sobre el libro THE GEOGRAPHER S LIBRARY

TAMBIÉN SE BUSCÓ EN LITERATURA CONTEMPORÁNEA