Calificar
8,0 2 votos
COMPRAR EN PAPEL

Sinopsis

What if your life was built on a lie? When lawyer Lily marries Ed, she's determined to make a fresh start. To leave the secrets of the past behind. But when she takes on her first criminal case, she starts to find herself strangely drawn to her client. A man who's accused of murder. A man she will soon be willing to risk everything for. But is he really innocent? And who is she to judge? MY HUSBAND'S WIFE is a thriller with so many twists you won't be able to put it down, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Clare Mackintosh and C. L. Taylor.

Año de publicación:2016

1 reseña sobre el libro MY HUSBAND S WIFE

Una novela muy interesante y entretenida llena de enredos amorosos. Te mantiene enganchado hasta el final.


También se buscó en LITERATURA CONTEMPORÁNEA