Calificar
7,3 3 votos
COMPRAR EN PAPEL

Sinopsis

An electrifying debut novel about what happens when the one who should love you the most becomes your worst enemy. Sure to appeal to fans of GONE GIRL, WE NEED TO TALK ABOUT KEVIN and ROOM Meet the Hurst Family. Meet Violet Hurst -16 years old, beautiful and brilliant. So why is she being accused of being a danger to herself and others? Meet her brother Will Hurst - the smartest and sweetest twelve-year old boy around. But does he really need all that medication he is being told to take? Meet oldest sister Rose - the one who got away. She disappeared one night in her final year of school, never to be heard from again. And then meet their mother - Josephine. Perhaps it will then all start to make sense...

Año de publicación:2014

1 reseña sobre el libro MOTHER, MOTHER

Me pareció algo interesante como se van dando a conocer los datos y las personalidades tan disfuncionales de los personajes pero no me terminó de atrapar. En este libro conocemos a la familia Hurst, como viven su día a día y poco a poco vamos descubriendo que lo que se ve no es lo que parece y que cada uno de los personajes tiene algo que ocultar.Creo que si algo demuestra este libro es que no todas las personas nacieron para ser madres y a la vez, lo importante que es la influencia de los padres en los niños. 


También se buscó en LITERATURA CONTEMPORÁNEA