Sinopsis de JOHN

In the tradition of Jim Crace's "Quarantine" and Anita Diamant's "The Red Tent, John" is a stunning, lyrical reimagining of John the Apostle in the final years of his life, by the critically acclaimed and bestselling author of "Four Letters of Love."

0 reseñas sobre el libro JOHN

TAMBIÉN SE BUSCÓ EN LITERATURA CONTEMPORÁNEA