LITERATURA CONTEMPORÁNEA

INSATIABLE: THE SEXUAL ADVENTURES OF A FRENCH GIRL IN SPAIN

VALERIE TASSO

Calificar
COMPRAR EN PAPEL

Sinopsis de INSATIABLE: THE SEXUAL ADVENTURES OF A FRENCH GIRL IN SPAIN

The true story of a young woman’s life as a high-class call girl in Madrid When Valerie Tasso’s found herself destitute after an abusive boyfriend ran off with all her money, she began to earn a living in prostitution.As a middle-class French girl, her sophistication and poise held an appeal that Spanish men could not resist. From sex in a graveyard, to unusual acts with coca-cola bottles, Valerie Tasso found this life far more enjoyable than she could ever have hoped. In the tradition of One Hundred Strokes of the Brush and The Sexual Life of Catherine M, Valerie Tasso’s memoir is a riveting tale of sexual promiscuity.

Año de publicación:2005

0 reseñas sobre el libro INSATIABLE: THE SEXUAL ADVENTURES OF A FRENCH GIRL IN SPAIN

No hay reseñas aún, sé el primero en reseñar este libro.

Más libros del autor VALERIE TASSO


También se buscó en LITERATURA CONTEMPORÁNEA