Búsqueda avanzada de libros
Libro FROZEN MOMENT FB
Select...
Calificar
COMPRAR EN PAPEL

Sinopsis

'I couldn't put it down... Add to this a depiction of the Swedish countryside which rivals Mankell at his best and you have a very atmospheric book. Camilla Ceder is definitely a writer to watch and I'm looking forward to the next Christian Tell book.' www.thebookbag.co.uk 'A rookie reporter, a world-weary police inspector, a body that has been executed then run over, and an unsolved mystery from the past lie at the heart of this intricate psychological puzzler.' WOMAN & HOME 'A good psychological crime novel that will appeal to fans of Wallander and Steig Larsson.' CHOICE 'well constructed and pacy, with plenty of twists and turns and a vividly evoked atmosphere.' BIG ISSUE 'Camilla Ceder is a Swedish writer whose first crime novel, Frozen Moment, takes on two of her country's greats. Her provincial detective Christian Tell is more sensitive than Henning Mankell's Wallender, while an extraordinary twist offers a women's take on Stieg Larsson's Lisbeth Salander. Two men are killed by the same method - shot in the head and repeatedly run over by a car - and the murders lead Tell to an unsolved crime in the past. This is a terrific debut.' THE SUNDAY TIMES

Año de publicación:2010

0 reseñas sobre el libro FROZEN MOMENT FB

No hay reseñas aún, sé el primero en reseñar este libro.